LMT 12-hour Online Courses – Massage Therapist Florida License Renewal Requirements
This 12-hour online course for licensed massage therapists includes the following mandatory hours required to renew your Florida massage therapy license:
- 2 CE hours in Professional Ethics
- 2 CE hours in the Prevention of Medical Errors; and
- 2 CE hours in Florida Laws and Rules
- 6 CE hours in Meridian Power Point Protocols
This course is fully online and easy to navigate. Support is provided to all participants.