CE Courses

Home/CE Courses
  • LMT 12-hour Online Courses – Massage Therapist Florida License Renewal Requirements This 12-hour online course for licensed massage therapists includes the following mandatory hours required to renew your Florida massage therapy license:
    • 2 CE hours in Professional Ethics
    • 2 CE hours in the Prevention of Medical Errors; and
    • 2 CE hours in Florida Laws and Rules
    • 6 CE hours in Meridian Power Point Protocols
    This course is fully online and easy to navigate. Support is provided to all participants.
  • Here’s what you’ll learn in our 12-hour live hands-on continuing education seminar for licensed massage therapists: Qi Bodywork: Essentials of Energetic Massage
    • Self-Preparation and Energy Cultivation
    • Fundamental Concepts such as Yin & Yang and Qi
    • Meridians & Cardinal Points: Mind-Body Relationships; Energetics; Indications; and Areas of Influence
    • Basic Assessment: Interview, Observations and Palpation
    • Treatment Protocols You Can Put to Use Immediately
    Please Note: Select the amount of hours you're registering for from the drop-down below, 1-12 CE Hours. After you make a selection, your individual pricing will display. Then either click the green "Add To Cart" button or one of the two PayPal buttons to checkout.  The orange Paypal button allows you to purchase with a credit card without having an account with PayPal, while the blue is for PayPal account holders.